東華三院辛亥年總理中學
TWGHs Sun Hoi Directors' College

Achievements

Found 16  Honor(s)
2022-07-26 (Tuesday)Outstanding Results Achieved in HKDSE Examination 2022

This year, 118 S6 students sat the 2022 HKDSE and achieved outstanding results.

We thank our teachers for their hard work during these unique and challenging circumstances, and we congratulate all our students for their diligence and perseverance.

Details
2022-07-25 (Monday)Our graduate Wong Tsz Shing featured on various media
2022-06-17 (Friday)Congratulations to our students for being awarded in Hua Xia Cup and AIMO Mathematics Competitions
2022-06-16 (Thursday)Congratulations to the students for being awarded the Bronze Award in the Volunteer Service Award Scheme
2022-06-13 (Monday)Congratulations to 4B Huang Hei Ching for being awarded in Constitution Day Quiz 2021
2022-06-12 (Sunday)73rd Hong Kong Speech Festival
2022-06-10 (Friday)Results of the "Best Team Spirit" Contest
2022-06-09 (Thursday)Congratulations to our LS Club members for being awarded in Youth Impact Award
2022-06-01 (Wednesday)Outstanding Results Achieved in HKDSE Examination 2021
2021-10-01 (Friday)Congratulations to Cheung Wing Huen for being awarded Ng Teng Fong Scholarship
2021-09-22 (Wednesday)Congratulations to Pang Tsz Ching for being awarded Concord Fortune Ming Tak Scholarship
2021-09-21 (Tuesday)Congratulations to our alumni for their outstanding academic achievements at Baptist University
2021-09-20 (Monday)Congratulations to 6B Mi Kar Wing Natalie for being awarded Certificate of Merit in the China Stories Project Learning Competition
2021-09-13 (Monday)Congratulations to 5B Tong Cheuk Tung for being awarded Certificate of Appreciation of Tung Wah Flag Day
2021-09-12 (Sunday)Congratulations to 6B Chan Kin To for being awarded the Top 10 Student (Senior Level) of TWGHs Good People, Good Deeds: English Writing Competition 2020-21
2021-09-01 (Wednesday)Congratulations to our students for being awarded in the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers IT Division - InnoTech Competition 2021
東華三院辛亥年總理中學 TWGHs Sun Hoi Directors' College
訪客人次: 1804248
地址: 新界屯門湖景邨
Address: Wu King Estate, Tuen Mun, NT
電話(Tel): 24645220
傳真(Fax): 24614724
Powered by Friendly Portal System v10.01