東華三院辛亥年總理中學
TWGHs Sun Hoi Directors' College

Achievements

Found 14  Honor(s)
2022-12-21 (Wednesday)Outstanding Results Achieved in HKDSE Examination 2022

This year, 118 S6 students sat the 2022 HKDSE and achieved outstanding results.

We thank our teachers for their hard work during these unique and challenging circumstances, and we congratulate all our students for their diligence and perseverance.

Details
2022-12-10 (Saturday)Results of the Hanfu Design Competition co-organized with Sister School
2022-12-09 (Friday)Congratulations to our ICT students for being awarded Merit Award in Chai Wan IVE – Inter-School Cybersecurity Competition 2022
2022-12-08 (Thursday)Congratulations to our students for being awarded in 2022 Slogan-cum-Poster Design Competition on National Security
2022-11-16 (Wednesday)Congratulations to our athletes for their achievements in Tung Wah Joint School Athletic Meet
2022-11-15 (Tuesday)Congratulations to Xie Wan Yan for receiving the Certificate of Commendation in "Celebrating of 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR and the WeCare Awards 2021-2022".
2022-10-27 (Thursday)Our graduate Wong Tsz Shing featured on various media
2022-10-15 (Saturday)Congratulations to the Civic Ambassadors for being commended in Tung Wah Flag Day
2022-10-14 (Friday)Congratulations to Dance Club for being awarded Honour Award in 58th Schools Dance Festival Oriental Dance Competition
2022-09-12 (Monday)Congratulations to S5 ICT students for being awarded Certificate of Pass in Building Information Modeling (BIM) in Construction Industry Council My Future School 3D Model Design Competition
2022-09-07 (Wednesday)Congratulations to 3A Bill Ho for having his article published
2022-09-07 (Wednesday)Congratulations to 4B Cheung Kwan Kit for being awarded the Bronze Award (Middle Level) of Good People, Good Deeds English Writing Competition 2021-22
2022-09-06 (Tuesday)Congratulations to ICT students for receiving Merit Award in HKIRC – Cyber Security Youth Project 2022
2022-09-06 (Tuesday)Congratulations to our graduate Li Jianing and Ms. Wong Chun Wah for being awarded in 2022 Secondary School Contemporary Drawing Competition
東華三院辛亥年總理中學 TWGHs Sun Hoi Directors' College
訪客人次: 566
地址: 新界屯門湖景邨
Address: Wu King Estate, Tuen Mun, NT
電話(Tel): 24645220
傳真(Fax): 24614724
Powered by Friendly Portal System v10.17